Notary

Tatiana Martín Ruiz

 

Statements

Javier García javi@tatianamartinnotaria.com
Jacinto Marín jaso@tatianamartinnotaria.com
Patricia Escandell patricia@tatianamartinnotaria.com
Pepa Rodríguez pepa@tatianamartinnotaria.com

 

Policies and Reception

Raquel Pomares raquel@tatianamartinnotaria.com
Mercedes Andujar mercedes@tatianamartinnotaria.com
Pilar Gavalda pili@tatianamartinnotaria.com

 

Copies

Tatay Marín tatay@tatianamartinnotaria.com
Eva Durendez eva@tatianamartinnotaria.com

 

Management and Accounting

Ana Francos ana@tatianamartinnotaria.com